Soledad -West life


If only you could see the tears in the world you left behind. If only you could hear my heart just once more time. Even when I close my eyes, there’s an image of your face ,and once again I come to realise :you’re a lost I cant’ replace .

Chorus:

“ Soledad ,it’s a keeping for the lonely since the day that you were gone why did you leave me ? Soledad, in my heart you were the only and your memory lives on Why did you leave me ? Soledad ! “

Walking down the streets of nothing ville where our love was young and free. Can’t believe just what an empty place it has come to be.I would give my life away if it could only be the same .’Cause I can’t still the voice inside of me .That is calling out your name .

Repeat Chorus

Time will never change the things you told me .After all we’re meant to be .Love will bring us back to you and me .If only you could see.

Repeat Chorus.

Westlife.

Gửi phản hồi

